Crossing the Line


 

Crossing the Line

by Shoeless Boy wonder

 

Here to clean up your mess again

There is a limit my friend

Staring down at your cum stained sheets

Left overs from your night on the streets

 

Just having a fucking ball

You turned and threw up it all

Carry you to the tub

Turn on the water and begin to scrub

 

Get your shit together

For I am not your mother

Helping you out has its line

And don’t tell me all is fine

 

Soon I will no longer care

For my heart will no longer bare

All the turmoil you put me through

I am becoming sick of you

 

When you have driven everyone away

I know exactly what you will say

“Their all assholes and never my friend”

Well then tell me why your alone in the end

 

Fuck you, fuck this, there is no point

When you offer to be passed like a joint

Burned all up you now your just ash.

No more important than a wrapper, you’re just trash

 

 

 

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

Leave a Reply

