About Me


About Me

I am Shoeless Boy Wonder,
Forever stuck to ponder,
What is real, the deal
These emotions I feel

I am the boy with bare feet
Ignoring every honest deceit
Yawning at lies, fractured tries
How the world always denies

My name for short is Shoeless
But others call me far less
The shoe, Shoey
The guy that is screwy

You can call me Shoe
For those of you who are new
Read away, Fill free to stay
I hope to help you on your way

Shoeless is simply who I am
And I don’t give a damn
If you don’t like it, think its shit
Or think I am totally illiterate

Shoeless the man of rhyme
Who lives a life without free time
I walk the path, To show my craft
Unable to be misdirected by wrath

My nomination this week is, Kavita. Sorry jingle i do not post a nomination before I have had a chance to look over the nominees but now that I have here you go.

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

18 responses to “About Me

Leave a Reply

