Correct


Correct

Why should I correct your thought
About me and the lesson I taught
You are not me, so you don’t have a clue
Not that you would ever  see it through
Hate me if I bring your world crashing down
Because of all that you assume is around
Its your thoughts not mine that control you
Its not my fault your so blind to what is true
Give it up your no more right than I
So I have no right to ever deny
What you think what you want
For I am just this blunt
You’re ignorance knows no limit
So much that I haven’t the time for it
I don’t need you around to judge me
For I hold a view that you can’t see
Your just a angry child trying to rebel
From the “evil” truths that I expel
Toss them out as lies and you will find
That there is no cure for your fractured mind

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

3 responses to “Correct

Leave a Reply

