Dear Mr. One Star


Dear Mr. One Star

Thank you for your opinion, please continue
I appreciate your beautifully desperate view
Its so great to know you didn’t take the time to read
That your just trying to make my soul bleed

I hope you feel better, cause it just makes me laugh
That you would take the time on my behalf
To vote poems that never received attention before
That you have become my little voting whore

SO thank you, for all your time and consideration
I must be your worst inspiration, or desperation
Either way, I am honored that you spend the time
To vote on every single one of each rhyme

You must be jealous or angry cause of my skill
Or honestly think I am terrible and need a thrill
Either way thanks for the views and total boost
But don’t think I’ll ever be seduced

Just remember I am copyrighted, and soon to have a book
So once, its out and about i hope you do take a look
Bring your copy to the book signing, and I’ll give ya a foot print
For all the time that you have wasted, and have spent

Hello Mr. One Star, pleasure to meet you. Honestly thanks for
the views you helped me reach a goal i had set. Just so you know the biggest insult is 0 stars not one. but thanks my friend you gave me something to write about. When i was having some writers block, anyway if you have something to say, please just say it i would love to hear from ya. Till then continue what your doing for I’ll always be happy with the extra ratings.

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

2 responses to “Dear Mr. One Star

Leave a Reply

