Just A Love Poem



Just A Love Poem

I met a young lass
With a real nice ass
Her beauty immortalized
My heart was victimized
A victim of lust
My heart turns from dust
Into something alive
Finally able to strive
With her in view
I was anew
My soul did sing
I offered a wedding ring
Yes was replied
My love amplified
Forever by her side
My emotions wont hide
Behind my fear
As I hold her near
To bed, To rise
A life of ties
Our hands together
Throughout the weather
I will never let go and roam
For she is all that I call home

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

5 responses to “Just A Love Poem

Leave a Reply

