Dear Stalker


Dear Stalker

Why wont you let me go
I left you years ago
You have stalked me
Kept me from being free
Always asking for more
I only wonder whats in store
In the next week
From you the freak
I don’t want your letters
Or your hand made sweaters
Just let me walk away
For I will never obey
What  you wish of me
Can’t you fucking see
I can no longer stand you
Wont you get the clue
Its over now and for good
Let me go like you should
Your voice is not like sweet song
Its a repeatedly beaten dong
Drop your obsession and depart
There will never be another start
Its over, so leave
I Don’t believe
In you in you, in us
Go get hit by a bus
I can’t take this any longer
All I do makes your obsession stronger
Seek out some guidance
leave me to my defiance
I can’t make it anymore clear
I don’t love you and I don’t want you here

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

6 responses to “Dear Stalker

Leave a Reply

