Betrayal and Revenge


Betrayal and Revenge

Here I stand before you to sign my confession
That I must sway from my fading profession
As you cast me out of what I helped create
I realize that you were never that straight
I always carried your extra weight around
Helped you out of the dirt of the ground
Now that you no longer need me there any more
You toss me away taking what I also worked for
I am not bitter, I am just better,
Than your life of shit and litter
Go on child play with your glitter
So now I must confess, You are just regressed
The world will see you’re not more but less
When they come at you for your new failure
No one will be there to protect your future
I guess you were ready,To be more than putty
Just know, Below, I will show,
When you fall to keep you low
This is what the definition is for betrayal
I cannot wait till your finally in court, on trial
When I can stand beside your next victim
Laughing while they tare  you a new rectum
So enjoy your shady handed victory while you can
Just hope you never learned to walk before you ran
That one day I will get my deserved chance
To stab you in the back with a broken lance
Hurt you far more than you ever did me
So one day you would could finally see
How it feels to be treated that way
So now I just  wait for the fated day

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

4 responses to “Betrayal and Revenge

Leave a Reply

