Boundless Love


Boundless Love

Nothing shall hold me back from you
You are my beloved and I will hold you
NO man, NO army, NO distance, can cage my heart
Nothing can make your sweetness turn tart
SO, I will never give in against the Odds
Nor will I give in to the power of the Gods
I am devoted to my one and only true love
I will never fear from whats up above
You are my reasons, To live through the seasons
Of the hardships I must face
TO be blessed by your grace
My heart is always wrapped tightly around yours
Your love guides me to your ever changing shores
That I would swim towards for all eternity
So, I could give you my all security
You are my water that wakens my seed
Ensuring the fact that will succeed
In everything that I do
For I do it all for you
There is nothing I cant do now that I have found
A loving home from which I am forever bound
You are My home, My soul, and My Heart
So nothing will keep us forever apart.

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

4 responses to “Boundless Love

Leave a Reply

