My Curse To You


My Curse To You

Wicked are my words that summon love,
Cold is my voice as it rings out above.
A cruse upon your soul at peace,
I pray THIS day your joy well cease,
That reality well destroy your heart,
Your precious world will fall apart.
Dreams well remain far from reach
Hate is the lesson that I will teach.
Happiness well never come back,
Never finding your destined track.
Pain be as constant as gravity,
you’ll truly feel tragedy.
Death well come to all you kiss
never well you feel sacred bliss
your life well be equal to mine
And i wont listen to you wine
For this is the same fate u banished me too,
Never able to achieve what you work to
Till our death you are consumed by despair,
Alone you well remain bashed unable share.
Goodbye you heartless whore
Forever lonely is what I swore

About shoelessboywonder

Poet and cook, I'm just starting out in the web world trying to grow a fan base for my poetry, it seems like its off to a good start and the site is also made for me to improve upon my writing skills so please rate and comment on the poems you like best, feedback is the greatest way to success thanks for checking me out and my site. View all posts by shoelessboywonder

One response to “My Curse To You

Leave a Reply

